Zoekveld

Country Manager

Chris Hartenberg

06/13 50 41 30
chris.hartenberg@vasco.eu 

Key-accounts

Jan van de Beek

06/ 20 41 11 22
jan.vandebeek@vasco.eu

Commercieel-Technisch-Adviseurs Brugman

Harrie Geven

06/27 25 92 49
harrie.geven@brugman.eu

Regio: Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Zeeland

Ad Kok

06/29 12 05 80
ad.kok@brugman.eu

Regio: Zuid-Holland, Utrecht

Jacco Schutteman

06/29 12 06 80
jacco.schutteman@brugman.eu

Regio: Noord-Oost Nederland, Flevopolder


Accountmanagers Brugman & Vasco

Marcelinus Verkuil

Michel van Rooten

Reon Houtepen

06/22 56 45 70
reon.houtepen@vasco.eu

Frans Schrotenboer

(vacature)

 

Nikolaj Frentz

06/51 11 99 76
nikolaj.frentz@vasco.eu

Remco Mathon

06/51 40 12 56
remco.mathon@vasco.eu